BURLESON COUNTY POLLING LOCATIONS For the March 1st, 2022 Democratic Primary

Early Voting is always held at the Burleson County Courthouse, no exceptions Election Day locations listed below:

Precinct Box # 113 The Hermann Sons of Life Hall aka the Deanville Hall (6785 FM 111, Deanville)

Precinct Box # 114 The Assembly of God Church, Caldwell (107 S. Temple)

Precinct Box # 203 Will move from** Cooks Point Community Center, Cooks Point (300 FM 1362 S) **to Burleson County Courthouse, Caldwell (100 W. Buck)**

Precinct Box # 204 **Will move from SPJST Hall, New Tabor (2674 County Rd 225) **to Burleson County Courthouse, Caldwell (100 W. Buck)**

Precinct Box # 207 Old Bethlehem Church, Tunis (5306 FM 2039)

Precinct Box # 211 The Snook Community Center, Snook (10245 FM 2155, Snook)

Precinct Box # 215 ** Will move from Beaver Creek Gospel Church, Beaver Creek (727 Beaver Creek Dr.) to the Snook Community Center, Snook (10245 FM 2155, Snook)

Precinct Box # 301 Burleson County Courthouse, Caldwell (100 W. Buck)

Precinct Box # 305 ** Will move from Black Jack Baptist Church, Black Jack (7866 County Road 301) **to the Hermann Sons of Life Hall aka the Deanville Hall (6785 FM 111, Deanville)**

Precinct Box # 308 **Will move from Macedonia-Hix Baptist Fellowship Hall, Hix (10714 FM 2000) **to Burleson County Courthouse, Caldwell (100 W. Buck)**

Precinct Box # 309 Chriesman Community Center, Chriesman (404 FM 1363)

Precinct Box # 406 The Yegua Center, (616 8th Street, Somerville)

Precinct Box # 410 Community Chapel, Lyons (14805 SH 36 S, Lyons)